Countries Where Divorce Is Not Allowed In The World

by EnireTvNews
0 comment

The only countries that do not allow divorce are the Philippines and Vatican City. In the Philippines, divorce for non-Muslim Filipinos is not legal unless the husband or wife is an undocumented immigrant and satisfies certain conditions. The Vatican City is a state ruled by the head of the Catholic Church, a religion that does not allow for divorce.

  1. The Vatican City

The Vatican City State is the capital of the Roman Catholic Church and the smallest country in the world. It is completely encircled by the Italian Republic. It is also one of just two nations that do not now allow their citizens to get a divorce.

  1. Philippine Islands

Some Islands in Southeast Asia form the Republic of the Philippines. It is located in a part of the world that touches four other countries: China, Vietnam, Malaysia, and Indonesia.
The Philippines is a predominantly Roman Catholic nation. The Philippines has diverse ethnicities and cultures throughout its islands. Manila is the country’s capital, while the largest city is Quezon City; both lie within the urban area of Metro Manila.

You may also like

Leave a Comment

About Us

Eniretvnews is a Nigerian media platform with a vision of promoting cultural practices, entertainment, news value, and effective storyline.
Our focus is to contribute our quota to the development of the society, community, and country through news, brands, personality, and music promotion.

© 2022 EnireTvNews, All rights reserved. Designed and Developed by Techevangelistseo9